Rate Us Online

Click on the links below for opportunities to leave a review for us online.

View Some of Our Reviews

    5 star review  The location has great parking and easy to get to. Front office staff is kind and accommodating. Both doctors at Heritage are kind and very thorough. I am impressed with how much better I feel after only 4 months of visits. I have less pain and feel fantastic. I plan on staying with Heritage Chiropractic Clinic permanently. Highly recommended!

    thumb Mel M.
    12/23/2020

    5 star review  I’ve been coming here for a while and the staff is awesome. Dr. Lindley is very thorough, finds the problem area and puts me back together. The massages are always a big plus. The staff is very nice and friendly when it comes to booking my appointments sometimes with short notice

    thumb Sandy Garza
    2/11/2021

    5 star review  Dr. Ken is an incredible chiropractor. He knows how to find the cause of your pain and works from there. Pains I thought would require surgery he’s been able gradually work on them till where I now have little or no pain. Plus, he’s calming and witty. Worth the 1/2 hour drive for my husband and me.

    thumb Victoria Malmstrom
    11/25/2020

    5 star review  I have been coming to Heritage since 1991 and will go nowhere else. Dr. Ken and Dr. Jack are the best. Rosa is like a sister. Love them all !!!

    thumb George Ortega
    11/25/2020

    5 star review  I've known Dr. Ken for many years. He always zero's right in on the problems with my back and is able to resolve them in short order. My back is not typical in that it's been severely injured several times. I'm also not the best about coming in for periodic "tune ups". That said, Dr. Ken always is able to quickly find and adjust what is necessary when my back is out so the healing time is substantially reduced. Ken is also certified in animal chiropractic. I've brought multiple dogs to him over the years with outstanding success. People can have opinions about chiropractic all they want, but it never ceases to amaze me how the animals react when their back issues get adjusted. It is Instantly apparent and they don't obscure it with their "opinions". I can't recommend Dr. Ken and staff highly enough.

    thumb Steve Majerick
    9/03/2021

    5 star review  Doctor Jack is awesome. He is very welcoming and made me feel comfortable right away. I feel great every time after seeing him. The lady's in the front are very nice and welcoming also. Very happy to have found this office.

    thumb Tina Burgess
    1/29/2021

    5 star review  Doctor Ken is a fantastic man and really knows what he is doing! I know some folk have their reservations with chiropractors in general but this man knows what he is doing and is very good!

    thumb Miguel Contreras-Avelar
    12/18/2020

    5 star review  So happy I was recommended to come here after I had a hard time finding my forever Chiropractic clinic. The staff here is incredible. Always greeted with a smile and they know you by name. Dr. Ken is a HOOT! 🙂 He is so knowledgeable and he's always a joy to be around. Jokes included. HIGHLY RECOMMEND!

    thumb kristina uhler
    10/05/2020

    5 star review  Doctor Jack worked on my hips & adjusted my neck. I feel like I'm just...existing better! Walking, breathing, sitting: it all feels more natural. Wow.

    thumb Daniel Thompson
    1/27/2021