Rate Us Online

Click on the links below for opportunities to leave a review for us online.

View Some of Our Reviews

    5 star review  The location has great parking and easy to get to. Front office staff is kind and accommodating. Both doctors at Heritage are kind and very thorough. I am impressed with how much better I feel after only 4 months of visits. I have less pain and feel fantastic. I plan on staying with Heritage Chiropractic Clinic permanently. Highly recommended!

    thumb Mel M.
    12/23/2020

    5 star review  My family & I have been with this clinic for 3 generations now! We use chiropractic for regular preventative healthcare & general well being and it keeps us all healthy & feeling good! Dr. Ken & Dr. Jack are skilled, gentle & kind. I highly recommend Heritage Chiropractic Clinic to anyone seeking exceptional & honest chiropractic care!

    thumb Chris Lizarraga
    11/24/2020

    5 star review  Doctor Ken is a fantastic man and really knows what he is doing! I know some folk have their reservations with chiropractors in general but this man knows what he is doing and is very good!

    thumb Miguel Contreras-Avelar
    12/18/2020

    5 star review  Doctor Jack worked on my hips & adjusted my neck. I feel like I'm just...existing better! Walking, breathing, sitting: it all feels more natural. Wow.

    thumb Daniel Thompson
    1/27/2021

    5 star review  I've known Dr. Ken for many years. He always zero's right in on the problems with my back and is able to resolve them in short order. My back is not typical in that it's been severely injured several times. I'm also not the best about coming in for periodic "tune ups". That said, Dr. Ken always is able to quickly find and adjust what is necessary when my back is out so the healing time is substantially reduced. Ken is also certified in animal chiropractic. I've brought multiple dogs to him over the years with outstanding success. People can have opinions about chiropractic all they want, but it never ceases to amaze me how the animals react when their back issues get adjusted. It is Instantly apparent and they don't obscure it with their "opinions". I can't recommend Dr. Ken and staff highly enough.

    thumb Steve Majerick
    9/03/2021

    5 star review  I've been going to Heritage Chiropractic for years. Dr. Ken and Dr. Jack do a great job. They are very thorough, gentle and professional. Rosa is always a great help with either scheduling, insurance coverage questions or payment options. They help me stay healthy!

    thumb John Schuett
    12/10/2020

    5 star review  We love Dr Stillwell! He has a very positive attitude. He's sorted out my husband's leg and walking issues. Thank you Dr Stillwell!

    thumb Dixie Sly
    9/20/2021

    5 star review  So happy I was recommended to come here after I had a hard time finding my forever Chiropractic clinic. The staff here is incredible. Always greeted with a smile and they know you by name. Dr. Ken is a HOOT! 🙂 He is so knowledgeable and he's always a joy to be around. Jokes included. HIGHLY RECOMMEND!

    thumb kristina uhler
    10/05/2020

    5 star review  Dr. Ken is an incredible chiropractor. He knows how to find the cause of your pain and works from there. Pains I thought would require surgery he’s been able gradually work on them till where I now have little or no pain. Plus, he’s calming and witty. Worth the 1/2 hour drive for my husband and me.

    thumb Victoria Malmstrom
    11/25/2020