Rate Us Online

Click on the links below for opportunities to leave a review for us online.

View Some of Our Reviews

    5 star review  Doctor Jack is awesome. He is very welcoming and made me feel comfortable right away. I feel great every time after seeing him. The lady's in the front are very nice and welcoming also. Very happy to have found this office.

    thumb Tina Burgess
    1/29/2021

    5 star review  I’ve been coming here for a while and the staff is awesome. Dr. Lindley is very thorough, finds the problem area and puts me back together. The massages are always a big plus. The staff is very nice and friendly when it comes to booking my appointments sometimes with short notice

    thumb Sandy Garza
    2/11/2021

    5 star review  Doctor Jack worked on my hips & adjusted my neck. I feel like I'm just...existing better! Walking, breathing, sitting: it all feels more natural. Wow.

    thumb Daniel Thompson
    1/27/2021

    5 star review  Heritage Chiropractic is outstanding and I would recommend this business to all seeking some form of chiropractic and/or massage care. I have been seeing Dr. Ken Stillwell for around forty years now. He is knowledgeable, skilled, and proactive in his approach (successfully being reactive, when needed). Any day with Dr. Ken is a good day! I could not be more pleased with Heritage. The office team is fabulous as well. The entire team is friendly, welcoming, & focused on service. Dr. Ken is upbeat & personable. There is a feeling of commitment to each patient and many have been coming for decades. You will not be disappointed with Heritage Chiropractic!

    thumb Guy Kovacs
    11/25/2020

    5 star review  I've been going to Heritage Chiropractic for years. Dr. Ken and Dr. Jack do a great job. They are very thorough, gentle and professional. Rosa is always a great help with either scheduling, insurance coverage questions or payment options. They help me stay healthy!

    thumb John Schuett
    12/10/2020

    5 star review  My family & I have been with this clinic for 3 generations now! We use chiropractic for regular preventative healthcare & general well being and it keeps us all healthy & feeling good! Dr. Ken & Dr. Jack are skilled, gentle & kind. I highly recommend Heritage Chiropractic Clinic to anyone seeking exceptional & honest chiropractic care!

    thumb Chris Lizarraga
    11/24/2020

    5 star review  Heritage chiropractic is by far the best place for chiropractic care in Tacoma and the surrounding areas! Dr. Ken and Dr. Jack succeed in improving or correcting problems where others fail! I drive 30-40 minutes each way to get there because of the expertise and skills that these two possess, which really does make a BIG difference in restoring function and reducing pain! The administration staff are friendly and helpful, and the care provided by the Docs is exceptional!! I highly recommend them to anyone needing chiropractic care!!

    thumb Chad Hamilton
    3/21/2021

    5 star review  I've known Dr. Ken for many years. He always zero's right in on the problems with my back and is able to resolve them in short order. My back is not typical in that it's been severely injured several times. I'm also not the best about coming in for periodic "tune ups". That said, Dr. Ken always is able to quickly find and adjust what is necessary when my back is out so the healing time is substantially reduced. Ken is also certified in animal chiropractic. I've brought multiple dogs to him over the years with outstanding success. People can have opinions about chiropractic all they want, but it never ceases to amaze me how the animals react when their back issues get adjusted. It is Instantly apparent and they don't obscure it with their "opinions". I can't recommend Dr. Ken and staff highly enough.

    thumb Steve Majerick
    9/03/2021

    5 star review  My Family has received great support from all the staff at this clinic very thankful 🫂 My Son fought Cancer and died. Can't say how crushed We are... All the while I got & continue getting amazing compassion, encouragement & to keep going on motivation 💪💕 Ken Stillwell has a healing gift as well Lorraine his Wife, and all thankful for everything you and your Office Staff continually do for Us. Much Graditude 🕯️🙏 I was all lopsided and couldn't walk normally at first. Going through a true transformation of the spine. I suffered severely for years. Luckily found these Guys! I am able to walk more steady now. I know it works, have to keep going or else I can't breath or handle stress. Chiropractor services here have opened digestive system and it's slowly improving my nervous system isn't so racked. These services are essential for healing. Recently I started Massage at their clinic too, I feel so much better! Looking forward to my next appointments 😎 I can't wait to be able to run again and release pent up energy. 2023 great year for healing! Thank You from the heart ❤️

    thumb Jaynie Gouveia
    1/17/2023