Rate Us Online

Click on the links below for opportunities to leave a review for us online.

View Some of Our Reviews

    5 star review  Heritage Chiropractic Clinic is amazing and I’ve experienced world class service since day one! I was referred by my message therapist, she had another client that had raved about headache tension being relived from Heritage Chiropractic Clinic. I called to check if they were accepting new patients and to understand their Covid schedule. Rosa answered the phone and was fantastic she routed me to speak directly to Doctor Ken and they made me feel like a valued patient. My headaches and muscle tensions is getting better and I’m so blessed to have being referred to Heritage Chiropractic Clinic! Sometimes, it’s hard to explain where the pain is especially when it’s comes from several areas. However, with Heritage Chiropractic you can rest assure that this office will identify and address your concerns! They use state of the art equipment including X-ray and scanning technology bundled with Doc Ken gift to heal. Once I found out Doc Ken does adjustments for horses and animals I knew I was in good hands.

    thumb San Davis
    2/16/2021

    5 star review  Dr. Ken is an incredible chiropractor. He knows how to find the cause of your pain and works from there. Pains I thought would require surgery he’s been able gradually work on them till where I now have little or no pain. Plus, he’s calming and witty. Worth the 1/2 hour drive for my husband and me.

    thumb Victoria Malmstrom
    11/25/2020

    5 star review  The location has great parking and easy to get to. Front office staff is kind and accommodating. Both doctors at Heritage are kind and very thorough. I am impressed with how much better I feel after only 4 months of visits. I have less pain and feel fantastic. I plan on staying with Heritage Chiropractic Clinic permanently. Highly recommended!

    thumb Mel M.
    12/23/2020

    5 star review  I’ve been coming here for a while and the staff is awesome. Dr. Lindley is very thorough, finds the problem area and puts me back together. The massages are always a big plus. The staff is very nice and friendly when it comes to booking my appointments sometimes with short notice

    thumb Sandy Garza
    2/11/2021

    5 star review  We love Dr Stillwell! He has a very positive attitude. He's sorted out my husband's leg and walking issues. Thank you Dr Stillwell!

    thumb Dixie Sly
    9/20/2021

    5 star review  Doctor Jack is awesome. He is very welcoming and made me feel comfortable right away. I feel great every time after seeing him. The lady's in the front are very nice and welcoming also. Very happy to have found this office.

    thumb Tina Burgess
    1/29/2021

    5 star review  Heritage chiropractic is by far the best place for chiropractic care in Tacoma and the surrounding areas! Dr. Ken and Dr. Jack succeed in improving or correcting problems where others fail! I drive 30-40 minutes each way to get there because of the expertise and skills that these two possess, which really does make a BIG difference in restoring function and reducing pain! The administration staff are friendly and helpful, and the care provided by the Docs is exceptional!! I highly recommend them to anyone needing chiropractic care!!

    thumb Chad Hamilton
    3/21/2021

    5 star review  So happy I was recommended to come here after I had a hard time finding my forever Chiropractic clinic. The staff here is incredible. Always greeted with a smile and they know you by name. Dr. Ken is a HOOT! 🙂 He is so knowledgeable and he's always a joy to be around. Jokes included. HIGHLY RECOMMEND!

    thumb kristina uhler
    10/05/2020

    5 star review  My family & I have been with this clinic for 3 generations now! We use chiropractic for regular preventative healthcare & general well being and it keeps us all healthy & feeling good! Dr. Ken & Dr. Jack are skilled, gentle & kind. I highly recommend Heritage Chiropractic Clinic to anyone seeking exceptional & honest chiropractic care!

    thumb Chris Lizarraga
    11/24/2020