Rate Us Online

Click on the links below for opportunities to leave a review for us online.

View Some of Our Reviews

    5 star review  Doctor Ken is a fantastic man and really knows what he is doing! I know some folk have their reservations with chiropractors in general but this man knows what he is doing and is very good!

    thumb Miguel Contreras-Avelar
    12/18/2020

    5 star review  I’ve been coming here for a while and the staff is awesome. Dr. Lindley is very thorough, finds the problem area and puts me back together. The massages are always a big plus. The staff is very nice and friendly when it comes to booking my appointments sometimes with short notice

    thumb Sandy Garza
    2/11/2021

    5 star review  Doctor Jack is awesome. He is very welcoming and made me feel comfortable right away. I feel great every time after seeing him. The lady's in the front are very nice and welcoming also. Very happy to have found this office.

    thumb Tina Burgess
    1/29/2021

    5 star review  So happy I was recommended to come here after I had a hard time finding my forever Chiropractic clinic. The staff here is incredible. Always greeted with a smile and they know you by name. Dr. Ken is a HOOT! 🙂 He is so knowledgeable and he's always a joy to be around. Jokes included. HIGHLY RECOMMEND!

    thumb kristina uhler
    10/05/2020

    5 star review  Dr. Ken is an incredible chiropractor. He knows how to find the cause of your pain and works from there. Pains I thought would require surgery he’s been able gradually work on them till where I now have little or no pain. Plus, he’s calming and witty. Worth the 1/2 hour drive for my husband and me.

    thumb Victoria Malmstrom
    11/25/2020

    5 star review  My Family has received great support from all the staff at this clinic very thankful 🫂 My Son fought Cancer and died. Can't say how crushed We are... All the while I got & continue getting amazing compassion, encouragement & to keep going on motivation 💪💕 Ken Stillwell has a healing gift as well Lorraine his Wife, and all thankful for everything you and your Office Staff continually do for Us. Much Graditude 🕯️🙏 I was all lopsided and couldn't walk normally at first. Going through a true transformation of the spine. I suffered severely for years. Luckily found these Guys! I am able to walk more steady now. I know it works, have to keep going or else I can't breath or handle stress. Chiropractor services here have opened digestive system and it's slowly improving my nervous system isn't so racked. These services are essential for healing. Recently I started Massage at their clinic too, I feel so much better! Looking forward to my next appointments 😎 I can't wait to be able to run again and release pent up energy. 2023 great year for healing! Thank You from the heart ❤️

    thumb Jaynie Gouveia
    1/17/2023

    5 star review  Heritage Chiropractic is outstanding and I would recommend this business to all seeking some form of chiropractic and/or massage care. I have been seeing Dr. Ken Stillwell for around forty years now. He is knowledgeable, skilled, and proactive in his approach (successfully being reactive, when needed). Any day with Dr. Ken is a good day! I could not be more pleased with Heritage. The office team is fabulous as well. The entire team is friendly, welcoming, & focused on service. Dr. Ken is upbeat & personable. There is a feeling of commitment to each patient and many have been coming for decades. You will not be disappointed with Heritage Chiropractic!

    thumb Guy Kovacs
    11/25/2020

    5 star review  Doctor Jack worked on my hips & adjusted my neck. I feel like I'm just...existing better! Walking, breathing, sitting: it all feels more natural. Wow.

    thumb Daniel Thompson
    1/27/2021

    5 star review  Heritage chiropractic is by far the best place for chiropractic care in Tacoma and the surrounding areas! Dr. Ken and Dr. Jack succeed in improving or correcting problems where others fail! I drive 30-40 minutes each way to get there because of the expertise and skills that these two possess, which really does make a BIG difference in restoring function and reducing pain! The administration staff are friendly and helpful, and the care provided by the Docs is exceptional!! I highly recommend them to anyone needing chiropractic care!!

    thumb Chad Hamilton
    3/21/2021