Rate Us Online

Click on the links below for opportunities to leave a review for us online.

View Some of Our Reviews

    5 star review  Doctor Jack is awesome. He is very welcoming and made me feel comfortable right away. I feel great every time after seeing him. The lady's in the front are very nice and welcoming also. Very happy to have found this office.

    thumb Tina Burgess
    1/29/2021

    5 star review  Heritage Chiropractic Clinic is amazing and I’ve experienced world class service since day one! I was referred by my message therapist, she had another client that had raved about headache tension being relived from Heritage Chiropractic Clinic. I called to check if they were accepting new patients and to understand their Covid schedule. Rosa answered the phone and was fantastic she routed me to speak directly to Doctor Ken and they made me feel like a valued patient. My headaches and muscle tensions is getting better and I’m so blessed to have being referred to Heritage Chiropractic Clinic! Sometimes, it’s hard to explain where the pain is especially when it’s comes from several areas. However, with Heritage Chiropractic you can rest assure that this office will identify and address your concerns! They use state of the art equipment including X-ray and scanning technology bundled with Doc Ken gift to heal. Once I found out Doc Ken does adjustments for horses and animals I knew I was in good hands.

    thumb San Davis
    2/16/2021

    5 star review  Dr. Ken is an incredible chiropractor. He knows how to find the cause of your pain and works from there. Pains I thought would require surgery he’s been able gradually work on them till where I now have little or no pain. Plus, he’s calming and witty. Worth the 1/2 hour drive for my husband and me.

    thumb Victoria Malmstrom
    11/25/2020

    5 star review  We love Dr Stillwell! He has a very positive attitude. He's sorted out my husband's leg and walking issues. Thank you Dr Stillwell!

    thumb Dixie Sly
    9/20/2021

    5 star review  So happy I was recommended to come here after I had a hard time finding my forever Chiropractic clinic. The staff here is incredible. Always greeted with a smile and they know you by name. Dr. Ken is a HOOT! 🙂 He is so knowledgeable and he's always a joy to be around. Jokes included. HIGHLY RECOMMEND!

    thumb kristina uhler
    10/05/2020

    5 star review  The location has great parking and easy to get to. Front office staff is kind and accommodating. Both doctors at Heritage are kind and very thorough. I am impressed with how much better I feel after only 4 months of visits. I have less pain and feel fantastic. I plan on staying with Heritage Chiropractic Clinic permanently. Highly recommended!

    thumb Mel M.
    12/23/2020

    5 star review  I've known Dr. Ken for many years. He always zero's right in on the problems with my back and is able to resolve them in short order. My back is not typical in that it's been severely injured several times. I'm also not the best about coming in for periodic "tune ups". That said, Dr. Ken always is able to quickly find and adjust what is necessary when my back is out so the healing time is substantially reduced. Ken is also certified in animal chiropractic. I've brought multiple dogs to him over the years with outstanding success. People can have opinions about chiropractic all they want, but it never ceases to amaze me how the animals react when their back issues get adjusted. It is Instantly apparent and they don't obscure it with their "opinions". I can't recommend Dr. Ken and staff highly enough.

    thumb Steve Majerick
    9/03/2021

    5 star review  I've been going to Heritage Chiropractic for years. Dr. Ken and Dr. Jack do a great job. They are very thorough, gentle and professional. Rosa is always a great help with either scheduling, insurance coverage questions or payment options. They help me stay healthy!

    thumb John Schuett
    12/10/2020

    5 star review  My family & I have been with this clinic for 3 generations now! We use chiropractic for regular preventative healthcare & general well being and it keeps us all healthy & feeling good! Dr. Ken & Dr. Jack are skilled, gentle & kind. I highly recommend Heritage Chiropractic Clinic to anyone seeking exceptional & honest chiropractic care!

    thumb Chris Lizarraga
    11/24/2020