Rate Us Online

Click on the links below for opportunities to leave a review for us online.

View Some of Our Reviews

    5 star review  Doctor Jack worked on my hips & adjusted my neck. I feel like I'm just...existing better! Walking, breathing, sitting: it all feels more natural. Wow.

    thumb Daniel Thompson
    1/27/2021

    5 star review  I've known Dr. Ken for many years. He always zero's right in on the problems with my back and is able to resolve them in short order. My back is not typical in that it's been severely injured several times. I'm also not the best about coming in for periodic "tune ups". That said, Dr. Ken always is able to quickly find and adjust what is necessary when my back is out so the healing time is substantially reduced. Ken is also certified in animal chiropractic. I've brought multiple dogs to him over the years with outstanding success. People can have opinions about chiropractic all they want, but it never ceases to amaze me how the animals react when their back issues get adjusted. It is Instantly apparent and they don't obscure it with their "opinions". I can't recommend Dr. Ken and staff highly enough.

    thumb Steve Majerick
    9/03/2021

    5 star review  Heritage Chiropractic Clinic is amazing and I’ve experienced world class service since day one! I was referred by my message therapist, she had another client that had raved about headache tension being relived from Heritage Chiropractic Clinic. I called to check if they were accepting new patients and to understand their Covid schedule. Rosa answered the phone and was fantastic she routed me to speak directly to Doctor Ken and they made me feel like a valued patient. My headaches and muscle tensions is getting better and I’m so blessed to have being referred to Heritage Chiropractic Clinic! Sometimes, it’s hard to explain where the pain is especially when it’s comes from several areas. However, with Heritage Chiropractic you can rest assure that this office will identify and address your concerns! They use state of the art equipment including X-ray and scanning technology bundled with Doc Ken gift to heal. Once I found out Doc Ken does adjustments for horses and animals I knew I was in good hands.

    thumb San Davis
    2/16/2021

    5 star review  We love Dr Stillwell! He has a very positive attitude. He's sorted out my husband's leg and walking issues. Thank you Dr Stillwell!

    thumb Dixie Sly
    9/20/2021

    5 star review  I have been coming to Heritage since 1991 and will go nowhere else. Dr. Ken and Dr. Jack are the best. Rosa is like a sister. Love them all !!!

    thumb George Ortega
    11/25/2020

    5 star review  I’ve been coming here for a while and the staff is awesome. Dr. Lindley is very thorough, finds the problem area and puts me back together. The massages are always a big plus. The staff is very nice and friendly when it comes to booking my appointments sometimes with short notice

    thumb Sandy Garza
    2/11/2021

    5 star review  Doctor Ken is a fantastic man and really knows what he is doing! I know some folk have their reservations with chiropractors in general but this man knows what he is doing and is very good!

    thumb Miguel Contreras-Avelar
    12/18/2020

    5 star review  My Family has received great support from all the staff at this clinic very thankful 🫂 My Son fought Cancer and died. Can't say how crushed We are... All the while I got & continue getting amazing compassion, encouragement & to keep going on motivation 💪💕 Ken Stillwell has a healing gift as well Lorraine his Wife, and all thankful for everything you and your Office Staff continually do for Us. Much Graditude 🕯️🙏 I was all lopsided and couldn't walk normally at first. Going through a true transformation of the spine. I suffered severely for years. Luckily found these Guys! I am able to walk more steady now. I know it works, have to keep going or else I can't breath or handle stress. Chiropractor services here have opened digestive system and it's slowly improving my nervous system isn't so racked. These services are essential for healing. Recently I started Massage at their clinic too, I feel so much better! Looking forward to my next appointments 😎 I can't wait to be able to run again and release pent up energy. 2023 great year for healing! Thank You from the heart ❤️

    thumb Jaynie Gouveia
    1/17/2023

    5 star review  So happy I was recommended to come here after I had a hard time finding my forever Chiropractic clinic. The staff here is incredible. Always greeted with a smile and they know you by name. Dr. Ken is a HOOT! 🙂 He is so knowledgeable and he's always a joy to be around. Jokes included. HIGHLY RECOMMEND!

    thumb kristina uhler
    10/05/2020